Music for movies / Susumu Hirasawa


Thursday 07 June, 2007.
  • Sound Tracks
  • CHTE-0039

The compilation of the works from soundtracks. English lyrics are written in the booklet (except track 1,4,7).

01 Detonator Orgun
- The Theme of Detonator Orgun (Original Video Animation)
02 Kamui Mintara
- Kamui Mintara (Tadashi Shimada's Message from Forests -Akan in Hokkaido)
03 Rotaion -LOTUS-2
- Ending Theme Song of Chiyoko - Millennium ACTRESS (Theatrical Animation)
04 NATION-F - Unreleased
- Berserk Millennium Falcon Arc: Chapter of the Flower of Oblivion (Soundtrack from the Original Video Game, known as "Sword of the Berserk: Guts' Rage" in Europe and North America.)
06 Dream Island Obsessional Park
- Opening Theme Song of Paranoia Agent (wowow Original Animation)
07 Sign
- Berserk Millennium Falcon Arc: Chapter of the Record of the Holy Demon War (Soundtrack from the Original Video Game)
08 The Girl in Byakkoya
- Ending Theme Song of Paprika (Theatrical Animation)

Sold Out

Copyright © 2024 TESLAKITE ONLINE SHOP. Powered by Zen Cart