Original Sound Track LOST LEGEND / Susumu Hirasawa


  • Sound Tracks
  • ZA-0018

Original Sound Track for LOST LEGEND, the spectacle show in PARQUE ESPANA.

01. Ageal Song (complete version) sample
02. Ageal Song (humming version)
03. The Collapse of Tartes
04. The Ominous Portent
05. Return of Guazzam - Dominance of Egorious
06. Ageal's Prayers sample
07. Ageal Crisis
08. The Battle of Guazzam sample
09. The Vengeance of Egorious sample
10. The Rebirth of Tartes

Sold Out

Copyright © 2019 TESLAKITE ONLINE SHOP. Powered by Zen Cart