The Man Climbing the Hologram / Susumu Hirasawa


  • Original Album
  • CHTE-0077

Hirasawa's original 13th album.

01: Adios
02: Avatar Alone
03: The Time being Proud of its Heterogeneity
05: Wi-SiWi
06: Circuit OFF Circuit ON
07: Qualia Tower (LG-G version)
08: Sally at the Fire
09: The Man Climbing the Hologram
10: The Iron Cutting Song
     (The Man Climbing an Iron Mountain)
----Bonus Track---
11: Qualia Tower (HG-G version)

*Click here for more information and sample*

Special mp3 for the Green Nerve (official fan club) members.
If you are a GN member who has a GN member's account, you can download the free mp3 of Qualia Tower (MG-G version) to the Green Nerve members only.
If you are a GN member but do not have a GN member's account, please create a new account at the members' site.
If you would like to join the Green Nerve, please click here.

Sold Out

Copyright © 2024 TESLAKITE ONLINE SHOP. Powered by Zen Cart