Hen-Gen-Ji-Zai / Susumu Hirasawa


Wednesday 10 November, 2010.
  • Other Album
  • CHTE-0051

Hirasawa solo works arranged in strings-oriented style..
It is created for "The Aggregated Past KANGENSHUIGI 8760 HOURS", the 20th anniversary of Susumu Hirasawa's solo debut and the 30th anniversary of P-MODEL's debut.

01: Dreaming machine
02: SAIREN*Siren*
03: Mother
04: Venus
05: Bandiria Travellers *free MP3!*
06: Island Door (Paranesian Circle)
07: Pacific Rim Imitation Network

Sold Out

Copyright © 2024 TESLAKITE ONLINE SHOP. Powered by Zen Cart