The Man Climbing the Hologram / Susumu Hirasawa


  • Original Album
  • CHTE-0077

Hirasawa's original 13th album.

01: Adios
02: Avatar Alone
03: The Time being Proud of its Heterogeneity
05: Wi-SiWi
06: Circuit OFF Circuit ON
07: Qualia Tower (LG-G version)
08: Sally at the Fire
09: The Man Climbing the Hologram
10: The Iron Cutting Song
     (The Man Climbing an Iron Mountain)
----Bonus Track---
11: Qualia Tower (HG-G version)

*Click here for more information and sample*

Bonus CD from TESLAKITE Online Shop
The karaoke CD (contains 3 tracks) will be included in the package for the customer who will purchase this CD at TESLAKITE Online Shop.

Special mp3 for the Green Nerve (official fan club) members.
If you are a GN member who has a GN member's account, you can download the free mp3 of Qualia Tower (MG-G version) to the Green Nerve members only.
If you are a GN member but do not have a GN member's account, please create a new account at the members' site.
If you would like to join the Green Nerve, please click here.

Add to Cart:

Copyright © 2018 TESLAKITE ONLINE SHOP. Powered by Zen Cart